Membership Services Committee, submitted by: David Macaulay and Cindy Shirkey

Members

David Macaulay, co-chair, (University of Nebraska - Lincoln)
Cindy Shirkey, co-chair, (East Carolina University)
Heather Barrett, member, (Southern Methodist University)
Fiona Greve, member, (Computercraft)
Audrey Koke, member, (Saint Leo University)
Suzy Kozaitis, member, (Florida Institute of Technology)
Francene Lewis, member, (Calvin College)
Elizabeth McDonald, member, (University of Memphis)
Jordan Pedersen, member, (University of Toronto)
Cris Ferguson, Board Liaison, (Murry State University)

Continuing Activities, placing emphasis on any activities supporting the 2017-2021 Strategic Plan

Responding to member login problems, renewal and invoicing questions.

Sending monthly reports to Communications committee, Newsletter and NISO contacts.

Continuing updates to the Membership Services Committee manual to reflect Wild Apricot information.

Completed Activities, placing emphasis on any activities supporting the 2017-2021 Strategic Plan

Statistical Information

[Submitted via

Membership Services Committee Statistical Report Form https://goo.gl/forms/Cq2xXJ31eZMzBZ8f1 on April 24, 2021]

submitted on: April 29, 2021